Team

Ingrid Szabo, MBA

Ingrid Szabo, MBA

Steuerberaterin, Geschäftsführerin Steuerberatung / Unternehmensberatung


ingrid.szabo@szabo.at

Gudrun Humel

Gudrun Humel

Steuerberaterin, Geschäftsführerin Steuerberatung


gudrun.humel@szabo.at

Mag. Maria Brauner

Mag. Maria Brauner

Steuerberaterin, Geschäftsführerin Unternehmensberatung


maria.brauner@szabo.at

Martina Benischke

Martina Benischke

Steuerberaterin


martina.benischke@szabo.at

Mag. Sylvia Decombe-Litschauer

Mag. Sylvia Decombe-Litschauer

Steuerberaterin


sylvia.decombe-litschauer@szabo.at

Mag. Julia Haller

Mag. Julia Haller

Steuerberaterin


julia.haller@szabo.at

Rita Pötz

Rita Pötz


rita.poetz@szabo.at

Michele Pozarek

Michele Pozarek


michele.pozarek@szabo.at

Sabine Hochmeister

Sabine Hochmeister


sabine.hochmeister@szabo.at

Philip Dolezal

Philip Dolezal


philip.dolezal@szabo.at

Teresa Frass

Teresa Frass


teresa.frass@szabo.at

Andrea Rapp

Andrea Rapp


andrea.rapp@szabo.at

Kerstin Reimer

Kerstin Reimer


kerstin.reimer@szabo.at

Janine Junkers

Janine Junkers


janine.junkers@szabo.at

Marlene Hagen

Marlene Hagen


marlene.hagen@szabo.at

Sonja Rafael

Sonja Rafael


sonja.rafael@szabo.at

Mag. Petra Nitschmann, BA

Mag. Petra Nitschmann, BA


petra.nitschmann@szabo.at

Vanessa Krug

Vanessa Krug

(in Karenz)


vanessa.krug@szabo.at

Klientenmagazin

News